Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of DC - Columbia Heights

4 rating

The two ladies there at the time were very pleasant. The styles are basic cuts so nothing fancy. If you are in a hurry and need a trim, I would recommend there.

5 rating

Best barber shop in dc

5 rating

Awesome service

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

4
Thalassa C. | January 11, 2021 Google

" The two ladies there at the time were very pleasant. The styles are basic cuts so nothing fancy. If"

5
Generic_ W. | January 9, 2021 Google

" Best barber shop in dc"

5
Noor M. | January 9, 2021 Google

" Awesome service"

5
Michael H. | December 20, 2020 Google

" Checking in using the app was painless, eliminating the need to wait unexpected periods of time. Th"

5
Tad M. | December 6, 2020 Google

" Only ever been to one Sport clips and that was a decade ago in Richmond. Moved to Columbia heights "

5
Brian W. | December 2, 2020 Google

" I get my hair cut my Nicola here every few weeks and she always does a phenomenal job. Highly recom"

5
Steve M. | November 28, 2020 Google

" Stopped in for a haircut during a visit to DC and had a great experience. Super easy to make an app"

5
Pang | November 28, 2020 Google

" My wife and I got great haircuts ? we had timely service and enjoyed the friendly staff, this was a"

5
Bran K. | November 18, 2020 Google

" Great place for a quick haircut!"

5
Hector Z. | October 27, 2020 Google

" This is my go to hair place in DC. I get my haircut with Yasmin who is super friendly and very tale"