Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of DC - Columbia Heights

5 rating

WOW! Just what I needed! Bea was so great in all aspects of my visit . Great idea I had to walk-in and get WAY V.I.P. Treatment. Thank you

5 rating

Great job. Professional

1 rating

I am surprised that you have no records and you have already deleted my review. I drove 50 miles +parking and get the worst hair cut of my life . Check my deleted comments. So for the record...Well check the transaction #8952 on 03/06/2021 @ 12?3:12 pm. It was a visa transaction. I dont want to put all the information public, but you definitely have my information out in your system. Dig deep.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
J W. | March 24, 2021 Google

" WOW! Just what I needed! Bea was so great in all aspects of my visit . Great idea I had to walk-in "

5
Lisa D. | March 19, 2021 Google

" Great job. Professional"

1
Riyaz K. | March 15, 2021 Google

" I am surprised that you have no records and you have already deleted my review. I drove 50 miles +p"

1
Pradeep | March 14, 2021 Google

" Terrible customer service. Especially from the lady (Sabrina) claiming to be the assistant manager."

5
Derek B. | March 1, 2021 Google

" Great place and solid service. I will definitely be back"

5
Edgar | January 27, 2021 Google

" Nice people, decent haircuts"

4
Thalassa C. | January 11, 2021 Google

" The two ladies there at the time were very pleasant. The styles are basic cuts so nothing fancy. If"

5
Noor M. | January 9, 2021 Google

" Awesome service"

5
Generic_ W. | January 9, 2021 Google

" Best barber shop in dc"

5
Michael H. | December 20, 2020 Google

" Checking in using the app was painless, eliminating the need to wait unexpected periods of time. Th"