Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of DC - Columbia Heights

5 rating

Could be a better service

5 rating

Fantastic stylists, 100% recommend, safe and comfortable, best haircut

5 rating

Went to the Columbia Heights location for the first tine since its one of the only chain salons currently open. Sabrina took care of me and she did a great job. The shop was very clean and they are observing all possible Covid precautions. After 4+ months without a haircut the MVP package was very welcomed, with the complimentary wash and massage for first time customers.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
David E. | August 24, 2020 Google

" Could be a better service"

5
Alvah B. | August 6, 2020 Google

" Fantastic stylists, 100% recommend, safe and comfortable, best haircut"

5
Andrew S. | June 18, 2020 Google

" Went to the Columbia Heights location for the first tine since its one of the only chain salons cur"

5
Josh B. | March 16, 2020 Google

"Great service"

2
s?ren K. | February 20, 2020 Google

"(Translated by Google) Not the best haircut, besides, he had no control over the hot towel, it slid "

5
leonard b. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Great Barber's"

5
Shadawn D. | February 11, 2020 Google

"I love my son's barbers. When one isn't there, I can count on the other to Rick his hair cut too."

5
Ben G. | January 26, 2020 Google

"Kwe gave me a polished, detailed cut - nice guy and nice place. The "Man" branding is a little heavy"

5
Mary K. | December 28, 2019 Google

"In, out and done. I was very satisfied by the service for my teen son who generally has no patience "

1
Random T. | November 24, 2019 Google

"Very awful service did not enjoy it a bit. Hair ?stylist? seemed like he didn?t know what he was doi"