Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of DC - Columbia Heights

1 rating

Sports Clips and they have the View on TV

5 rating

Beatrice did a great job She's a nice person

5 rating

The lady who cut my hair did an amazing job, had a very bad case of covid hair, lol... Thank you so much!!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

1
Cary S. | June 1, 2021 Overall Experience

"Sports Clips and they have the View on TV"

5
Deborah W. | May 26, 2021 Google

" Beatrice did a great job She's a nice person"

5
Josh S. | May 26, 2021 Google

" The lady who cut my hair did an amazing job, had a very bad case of covid hair, lol... Thank you so"

2
krishna t. | May 26, 2021 Google

" Hair cut was bad. Nice staff."

5
J W. | March 24, 2021 Google

" WOW! Just what I needed! Bea was so great in all aspects of my visit . Great idea I had to walk-in "

5
Lisa D. | March 19, 2021 Google

" Great job. Professional"

1
Riyaz K. | March 15, 2021 Google

" I am surprised that you have no records and you have already deleted my review. I drove 50 miles +p"

1
Pradeep | March 14, 2021 Google

" Terrible customer service. Especially from the lady (Sabrina) claiming to be the assistant manager."

5
Derek B. | March 1, 2021 Google

" Great place and solid service. I will definitely be back"

5
Edgar | January 27, 2021 Google

" Nice people, decent haircuts"